500,000

Thank you for reading my blog.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blogging

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “500,000”

  1. Kummeropolis Says:

    You pragmatists are all about the numbers, don’t you know that attendance growth is not the same as spiritual growth?

    🙂

  2. Todd B. Says:

    Tony, read my dissertation… numbers matter 🙂


  3. Tony,

    Do you mean that if I followed your lead with SEO-based titles and providing free SS curriculum on Friday and Saturday nights that I could have as much traffic as you? 😉

  4. Tony Kummer Says:

    @Tim: I’m actually planning a post like this one with a different number. Congratulations and keep it coming and people will start calling you Bristeropolis.

    Well, maybe just me.

    @Todd: What is a good number?

  5. Rod Carroll Says:

    Congrats! It just goes to show how God is using you and this form of media. God has blessed you with a growing amount of influence.

  6. Letitia Says:

    Tim,

    I’ve quite lost your e-mail address. I wanted to send you this graphic made by a church here in stl. Enjoy!

    Pimp My Church

    Congrats, BTW!

    *Letitia*


Leave a Reply

