Merry Christmas!

Timmy, Dusti, and Nolan

Nolan and his 7 month old cousin, Beau

Explore posts in the same categories: Family

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Donna Says:

    Love the vest, Tim! 🙂

  2. Kenan Says:

    Merry Christmas, Timmy!

  3. Jared Moore Says:

    Timmy,
    you don’t know me, but I somewhat know you. I know your pastor more though. I found some pictures you took online of various preachers. I’m currently updating my blog, and I was wanting to use some of your pictures of these men in automatic rotation at the top. I was wanting to post some theological giants… such as John Piper, Al Mohler, Russell Moore, Thawibe?, Baucham, Macarthur, Dever, etc. I noticed that you took the pictures, so I’m seeking your permission. Feel free to visit my site: http://www.jaredmoore.exaltchrist.com. I’ll be checking back here soon to see what you thought. Your son favors you brother.

    In Him,

    Jared Moore


  4. Jared,

    Hey man. Feel free to use whatever photos you’d like. I really appreciate you asking for permission (you would be surprised to know how many use steal them without any thought that they are copywrited!). I hope they would be a helpful addition to your blog. Have a blessed new year, and thanks for checking in.

    Timmy Brister


  5. Merry Christmas to you too!

    Hey, where is the 2009 Reading Challenge? I failed miserably at the 2008 one. But am ready to try again. (And am already considering the Calvin’s Institutes reading.)

  6. David Cooke Says:

    Just a note to say thank you for the blog. It has been thought-provoking and a blessing. Grace and peace for 2009. David


Leave a Reply

