Wordle-ing Manuscripts

This past Fall, I completed an eight-sermon series working through Matthew 8-9 called “The Scenes of Our Savior.”  I am following that series with a six-sermon series from Matthew 9:35-11:1 focusing called “The Sending of Our Savior” (primarily on the discipleship discourse of Matthew 10 and its relation to the mission).  One of the things I have been doing is wordling my manuscripts.  Here are the first two messages of the new series wordled:

“The Love-Motivated Mission of Jesus” (Matthew 9:35-36)

the-love-motivated-mission-of-jesus

“The Making of Men on Mission” (Matthew 4:19)

the-making-of-men-on-mission-wordleYou can find other messages wordled here and here.

Explore posts in the same categories: Preaching

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Wordle-ing Manuscripts”

  1. Adam Winters Says:

    I hate to admit it, but I really like this little site. I hope I don’t end up wasting even more time coming up with new combinations of wordles. 😀


Leave a Reply

